Sunday, April 26, 2009

Chest Muscle

The Chest consists of four major muscle groups: the Pectoralis Major (Pectorials or Pecs), Steral, Pectoralis Major, Clavicular, Pectoralis Minor and Serratus Anterior.
Your chest muscles work in tandem with many of your other muscles to provide lifting ability. They also are responsible for some shoulder rotation as well.

No comments:

Post a Comment